KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Anders Sjölin
010-206 47 29
anders.sjolin@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetschef
Sanna Hjalmarsson
010-206 47 26
Sanna.hjalmarsson@lokaltidningen.se

Affärsområdeschef
Ystad Sjöbo Österlen
Jessica Falk
010-206 46 27
jessica.falk@lokaltdiningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Ystad
Thommie Persson
010-206 46 75
thommie.persson@lokaltidningen.se

 
Reporter
Ystad, Sjöbo Tomelilla/Simrishamn
André Kvist
010-206 47 18
andre.kvist@lokaltidningen.se
alt. redaktion.sjobo@lokaltidningen.se

Lokal chef
Skurup
Jimmy Ingesson
010-206 46 94
jimmy.ingesson@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Skurup
Emma Brännman
010-2064721
emma.brannman@lokaltidningen.se
alt. redaktion.skurup@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Skurup
Camilla Zathin
010-206 46 30
camilla.zathin@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Ystad
André Kvist
010-206 47 18
andre.kvist@lokaltidningen.se
alt. redaktion.ystad@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Sjöbo, Tomelilla/Simrishamn, Simrishamn
Caroline Nilsson
010-206 46 31
caroline.nilsson@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare

Marcus Fridh
010-2064629
marcus.fridh@lokaltidningen.se